Customer Reviews
siberian-husky-ebook
Siberian Husky Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Siberian Husky
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 54 reviews)
Excellent81%
Very good19%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Siberian Husky click here to find out more!

it has all been so helpful...

5.0 rating
March 12, 2014

There is just so much great information – it has all been so helpful!

Lisa, Germantown Tn

very pleased and grateful for the books...

5.0 rating
March 12, 2014

I am very pleased and grateful for the books and the emails support. Without them I would be struggling feeling hopeless and lonely Thank you so much.

Michelle, Northglenn Co USA

great to have that backup and support...

5.0 rating
July 29, 2013

Its great to have that backup and support and know that if you are struggling with any aspect of training that you can email your questions for support.

Sharon, County Westmeath Ireland

fresh & practical ideas...

5.0 rating
July 29, 2013

It helps me to overcome the problems I face with training my dog with fresh & practical ideas.

Paul, Sydney Australia

I feel much more confident...

5.0 rating
July 29, 2013

I was looking on the Internet for information about training a Siberian Husky and came across your web site. Even though I have not had the opportunity to use the information with my pet yet, I feel much more confident that I will be able to care for and train him when he comes home. I can hardly wait to get started. I know it will be a rewarding experience.

R.Hohn, Gainesville Virginia USA

happy with what we've seen...

5.0 rating
July 29, 2013

Only a few chapters into the training but happy with what we’ve seen so far.

C.Brown, Fremont NE US

very helpful...

5.0 rating
July 29, 2013

I haven’t had the package very long but everything I have read and used has been very helpful. I appreciate the on-going support.

L.Smith, Innisfil Ontario Canada

practical advice...

4.0 rating
July 29, 2013

Easy to understand and practical advice.

I.Jeffrey, Canberra Dunlop Australia

very helpful in how to care for my pet...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

Siberian Huskies are very special & I found your book very helpful in how to care for mine & how to communicate with them as well. I like the fact that you did the research for me it was like getting together with a bunch of Siberian Huskies owners & sharing tips.

R.ALEXANDER, ISANTI MN

information in a clear understandable way...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

It’s great to have this information readily available in a clear understandable way.

L.Keller, Ocoee Florida USA

someone who has "walked the walk"...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

Nothing compares to experience, and it’s great to read some ideas from someone who has “walked the walk”.

Terry and Sarah, DePere Wisconsin USA

just what I was looking for...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

I was looking up information on Siberian Huskies when i fell onto Siberian Husky Savvy website. I was very excited, it was just what I was looking for. I have learned a great deal of information beneficial for my dog.

Kinslee, Idaho Falls Id USA

book that focused on Siberian Huskies...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

It was great to have a book that focused on Siberian Huskies and their traits and behaviors.

H.Hensley, Erwin Tennessee USA

find the manuals very helpful...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

This is the first time I have owned a siberian husky and find the manuals very helpfull as the specialist knowledge on the training and feeding these dogs are important to me.

Elaine Divers, Glasgow Great Britain

it gives me hope...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

For someone who has no clue its a helpful guide and I appreciate the direction and the knowledge, it gives me hope that i can do right by my dog and give him the life and foundation he deserves.

Vanessa Siegel, Johannesburg Gauteng South Africa

an immense help...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I was looking for support for a Siberian Husky and the other puppy books did not give characteristics, early training importance. Siberian Husky Savvy has been an immense help.

Brenda and Stuart Honeybone, Surprise Arizona USA

a very worthwhile product...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I have found Siberian Husky Savvy fantastic because, although I have had huskies before, I understand much better a huskies character & reasons for certain behaviour. The email support is great, with constant backup support. Overall a very worthwhile product which I highly recommend.

Deb Davidson, Brighton TAS Australia

handling her is much easier...

4.0 rating
April 18, 2013

The information has given be a much better insight into my Siberian Husky and handling her is much easier. Still have a lot to learn.

Bobbi, Allen TX USA

sound and good advice for anyone...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

it helps to confirm what i am doing is the right thing for huskies, and also has given me extra tips that i had forgotten. It is all sound and good advice for anyone who has not had dogs before.

Julia Bishop, Bolton Lancashire U.K

find it extremely useful...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Never having owned a Siberian Husky before I find it extremely useful to help me understand our dog and just why huskies are a breed apart from other dogs.

Crissty Norman, Tanah Merah Queensland Australia

it was great value...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I was a little skeptical at first to order this over the internet. To be quite honest it was the first time I have ever ordered anything over the internet. For the money and information that has been provided I feel it was great value.

Monica Petreny, British Columbia Canada

a great educational tool...

4.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Is a great educational tool to achieve the most enjoyable life both for the pet and owner. thank you very much.

Mike Bouffard, haileibury ontario canada

pleased with the money I spent...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Never having owned a Siberian Husky, yet waiting 20 years to finally have my own, I have found Siberian Husky Savvy useful every day. I constantly refer to it and am pleased with the money i spent.

Diva Lawrance, Ipswich Australia

helped me through many obstacles...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Siberian Husky Savvy has helped me through many obstacles. The potty training, chewing, and behavior of my Siberian Husky puppy. I would have given up long ago. And it is true about huskies not being like any other dog. They are very different. Just like a child would be the closest comparison. They needs lots of attention and training when it comes to obedience.

LaKisha Collier, Russellville Arkansas United States

everything you need to raise a happy, healthy Siberian Husky...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

When I got Judge, I had forgotten how frustrating the whole training process was. I tried methods I had used with my other dogs, but after a couple of weeks, I was about ready to throw in the towel. Then I stumbled across Siberian Husky Savvy, and suddenly there was hope! It has everything you need to raise a happy, healthy Siberian Husky and then some! Thank you so much for saving my family and more importantly my sanity!

Kristen & Judge, Estevan Saskatchewan Canada

She learned so fast...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Teaching my puppy to house train was so easy with this book! She learned so fast because I felt like I knew what I was doing after reading this book! Thank you!

Heather, Pullman Washington USA

the best I could find...

4.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I wanted a book specifically for Siberian Huskies and this one was the best I could find.

Sharon Springham, Wellington New Zealand

gave us the confidence and peace of mind...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Because our dog was a rescue and abused we wanted to make sure that we were handling him and situations correctly. He has ave us the confidence and peace of mind adjusted so well and is a very good dog. We love him dearly and were so pleased with the book. It gave us the confidence and peace of mind to know we were dealing with situations that would benefit him in the best possible way.

Rachel Nycz, Toms River NJ Ocean

find it extremely useful...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Never having owned a Siberian Husky before I find it extremely useful to help me understand our dog and just why huskies are a breed apart from other dogs.

Crissty Norman, Tanah Merah Queensland Australia

helped me understand everything about the breed...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Starting out i knew nothing about siberian huskies other then wanting one of my own since first sight. siberian husky savvy helped me understand everything about the breed and what i would be getting into. and now being a siberian husky mommy with my very own i find myself rereading sections each time my husky goes into anther age group.

Bonnie Sinclair, Katy Texas USA

correct information...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Because there are always different advises from your breeder, vets, dog owners there are conflicting confusing informations and can be over-welming. at least with Siberian Husky Savvy. You are excepting correct information and choices for you to decide in your way.to get the best out of your Siberian Husky.

Steph Cuff, Northern Moor Greater Manchester United Kingdom

handfuls of great knowledge...

4.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Found you thru searching the Internet for books. I have found handfuls of great knowledge to help me in the training and care of my new dog.

Brandon Birkes, Centerville Utah USA

obvious love and understanding of the breed...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Siberian Husky’s are a very special breed that require very special care and training. Thank you so much for dedicating the time and your experience to this endeavor. You have an obvious love and understanding of the breed that will help any husky owner. Thank you so much.

Susan Clark, Conover North Carolina USA

The whole book is a great idea...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

The whole book is a great idea to make sure you stay on track with your Siberian Husky. Siberian Huskies can be a handful and it is always helpful to have advice on hand or at a click of a button.

Merilyn Dignum, Adelaide South Australia

clear, concise, and personable...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

The information is written in a way that the points are clear, concise, and personable. This allows for a lot of knowledge to be obtained without long drawn out lectures, and when that puppy gets home its helpful to have a quick reference without having to sift through long paragraphs. We love it and I am sure our puppy loves us for it too!

Marcus & Cindy Comer, Bothell WA USA

I see a huge change in her...

4.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I have a siberian husky puppy that was extremely behavorly challenged, she was anxious and I was told that I couldn’t breed her because of that from my vet. But now both my vet and I see a huge change in her and no I can do what I’ve always wanted breed Siberian Husky. I couldn’t be happier.

Amy, Valley View Pennsylvania USA

all you need to raise a Siberian Husky...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

The amount of info for the cost was incredible. After going thru all the books we didn’t feel we needed any other books by anyone else. It is a great reference to have on hand to go to anytime we need to. This is all you need to raise a Siberian Husky from pup to adult and everyone who has a Siberian Husky should own these books.

Eric Mann, Wareham MA USA

would have been lost without your help...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I was given an 18mth old Siberian Husky and I had no idea of what to expect. But thanks to Siberian Husky Savvy I now have a great understanding of why Sasha does the things she does etc. I did not realise before that Siberian Huskies are not like any other dog, but now I know – they are like one of the children. She needs as much if not more attention than the kids do, she is so loving etc. I would have been completely lost in the first few weeks without the help of Siberian Husky Savvy.

Sarah Carmichael, Waitoa Waikato New Zealand

We value Siberian Husky Savvy highly...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Siberian Husky Savvy help settle our new puppy into our home. We look forward to ensuring our puppy is raised with love, patience and correct upbringing techniques. We value ‘Siberian Husky Savvy’ highly.

Geoff & Debbie OUGHTON, Newcastle (NSW) Australia

directly focused on this breed...

4.0 rating
April 18, 2013

It was nice to have a book directly focused on this breed, from someone who has the experience to back up your facts.

Jennifer Davis, little rock arkansas usa

covers a lot of areas for this magnificent breed...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

As we had just bought our dog Sumo i thought Siberian Husky Savvy had everything a owner needed as my family have never had a dog before it was good info for them and a recap for me as it has been 17 yrs since my last 2 huskies. It covers a lot of areas for this magnificent breed. The idea of getting online support was a plus.

Manuela Taraborrelli, Brisbane Qld Australia

very helpful to me...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I had hear many negatives about owning a siberian husky. Thanks to the book I feel so much more confident in my choice of the breed. All of the info has been very helpful to me.

Mary Bianchi, Rohnert Park California USA

concise, easy to understand for all of us...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

We have never owned a Siberian Husky before, when surfing for the “right” fit for our family what caught our attention was the presentation, concise, easy to understand for all of us. We never really thought we would need the email support, but have already used it & found the information to be extremely valuable. Our 13 year old daughter took the training session really seriously & our 12 week old Siberian Husky has mastered so much in his first 4 weeks with us. We sit & watch her train, then each take our turn with him going thru the same session so that all of us are using the same motions & words.

Joe & Paula Darnell, Bradford TN USA

I wouldn't have coped without Siberian Husky Savvy...

4.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Great book with how to manage siberian huskies as they are not a normal puppy/dog I wouldn’t have coped without it.

Caroline Chilcott, darlington county durham england

Really helpful insight...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Really helpful insight into the breed and helped establish the ground rules from day 1. Having owned dogs before but never a Siberian Husky it made me realise it was different and you need to understand how to handle them and not the other way round.

Margaret Jobling, Weybridge Surrey England

We can't say anything negative...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

We can’t say anything negative, only positive for the fantastic email support. We had not experienced this type of support anywhere else, Thank you. Keep those emails coming!

Mark & Lindy Meaker, Broken Hill NSW Australia

Great way to learn...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

We found it a lot more helpful in our training and general knowledge of the breed. We looked in a lot of book stores for books on Siberian Huskies before coming across these books. Great way to learn the breed!

Darren Ingram, Albert Bridge Nova Scotia Canada

prepared us for the coming of our puppy...

4.0 rating
April 18, 2013

We are picking up our puppy in the next couple of weeks, reading siberian husky savvy has allowed us to get ourselves and the children prepared to bring him home.

Mike Kerr, Adelaide south australia

the best thing in the world...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Siberian Husky Savvy is the best thing in the world. It has taught us how to be good Dog Parents, with easy step by step instructions. I just wish they made a Kids Savvy book.

Doug and Ashley Bevill, Cleveland OK USA

gave us a wealth of information...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

Reading Siberian Husky Savvy gave us a wealth of information with which to make our decision about getting a puppy. It was the quality & quantity of knowledge that enabled us to be sure that it was the right decision. Having spoken to many breeders since reading this book it is clear that the author knows this breed very well. We can’t thank you enough.

The Murray family! Aylesbury Buckinghamshire England

helped us with the training of our new puppy...

4.0 rating
April 18, 2013

This book has helped us with the training of our new puppy and will be useful for years to come. Thank you.

Gladys & Karl, Port Jervis Ny USA

Siberian Husky Savvy gives very informative info...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

I haven’t been able to appreciate the email help because I’ve been too busy to access it, but I’m glad it’s there for me to read. Siberian Husky Savvy gives very informative info about siberian huskies that all siberian huskies owners should read.

Leah Shull, Richmond VA USA

making progress with training...

5.0 rating
April 18, 2013

The info. in Siberian Husky Savvy has been invaluable to me, as I had never even seen one until I rescued a 1 yr. old untrained female. Thanks to your book, I have been able to forge a great relationship of mutual trust with her and am making progress with training.

Ellen D. Lindamood Trinity, Alabama U.S.A.

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Siberian Husky Savvy. Complete the simple form below…